Announcement

[Notice] Course Add and Drop Period for 2019 Summer Semester

Writer : KIM, Gi-Sang
Wrote on : 2019-05-8 17:43
Hit : 291

Dear Students, 

 

I would like to inform you about the course add and drop period for the Summer Semester, 2019.

During the course add and drop period below, you can change your registered course(s). Please refer to the attached files for the course add and drop.

Course Add and Drop Period

 

Period

1st Session

May 13(Mon.) 10:00Am~ May 14(Tue..) 11:00PM

12 weeks courses

May 13(Mon.) 10:00Am~ May 18(Sat.) 11:00PM

2nd Session

May 13(Mon.) 10:00AM~ May 14(Tue.) 11:00PM

Jun. 24(Mon.) 10:00Am~ Jun.25(Tue.) 11:00PM

KDI School will count attendance during the add and drop period.

Any request for course registration will not be accepted after the period specified above.

(Online) Course Drop & Withdrawal Period (by MIS, with professor approval)

Type

1stSession

12 weeks

2ndSession

Drop

Period

May 15(Wed.)

~

May 22(Wed.)

May 20(Mon.)

~

June 1(Sat.)

Jun. 26(Wed.)

~

July. 3(Wed.)

Remarks

- It will not appear transcript.

Withdrawal

Period

May 23(Thu.)

~

June 1(Sat.)

June 3(Mon.)

~

June 22(Sat.)

July. 4(Thu.)

~

July 13(Sat.)

Remarks

- Transcript: “W” appear

- It will not affect GPA

Course Information

- Please refer to the attached files for 2019 Summer Semester course list & schedule.

- For syllabi of the courses, please visit "e-Education" in the school web site.

Classroom Change Information

Course Title

Faculty

Classroom

Changed Classroom

Issues and Analysis of Global Civil Society

Han, Baran

Rm.S205

Rm.S306

Foundation Skills Courses

- If the language course reaches its maximum number of students and there is a waiting list, you should move to the other sections. If all sections are full and the waiting list remains, they are encouraged to take the course in the next semester.

If you have any questions regarding courses, please contact Mr. Kim, Gisang (gskim@kdischool.ac.kr) in the Academic Affairs Division.

Thank you.

Sincerely,

Gisang Kim